English

news
News
latest news
Contact Us

Email: info@somytimes.com
Email: sales@somytimes.com
Company landline: 0086-0755-27083725
Company Address: FLAT/RM B 8/F CHARMING BUILDING 72 CHEUNG SHA WAN ROAD KL

Latest news

Home > Latest news

Mi 10T Series lauch soon Date: September 30, 2020

Mi 10T Series lauch soon Date: September 30, 2020

Global YouTube: https://youtu.be/WwxjasF3kBw    
Global Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XiaomiGlobal/live/​  
Global Twitter: https://twitter.com/i/events/1308017546470150144  
Time (in local time zones):

China 20:00 GMT+8

Germany 14:00 GMT+2

Italy 14:00 GMT+2

France 14:00 GMT+2

Spain 14:00 GMT+2

Netherlands 14:00 GMT+2

UK 13:00 GMT+1

Ukraine 14:00 GMT+2

Poland 14:00 GMT+2

Russia 15:00 GMT+3

Malaysia 20:00 GMT+8

Thailand 19:00 GMT+7